Board Members and Staff

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Erin Morgan
Devon Bank

Vice President
Denise Katz
Rand Manufacturing

Dean Argiris
Kolssak Funeral Home

Past President
Joe Vito
Lavelle Law Ltd

Aaron Bastable
Westin Chicago North Shore

Susan Dennison
Indian Trails Public Library District

Brad Friedman
The Lynmark Group- Wheeling Town Center

Peter Hested
Tool King

Wade Keats
Keats Manufacturing

Dorothy Murdock

Ron Reeves
Avenues to Independence

Joanna Prisiajniouk, City Clerk
City of Prospect Heights

Alay Zaidi
Buffalo Grove Bank & Trust -Wintrust


Linda Callahan, Executive Director
Greater Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce

Upcoming Events

Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
To schedule an appointment call 847-541-0170 or send us an email
(Office sometimes closed for outside events, meetings and programs.)

Members who need a Certificate of Origin stamp, please call us in advance.

© 2019 Greater Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry
2 Community Blvd., Suite #203, Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-541-0170

Website developed by Platinum Impact LLC | Admin